Night Bells Final Cover

Night Bells

Tales from Niflheim: Book 1


Lord Maslyn has been a prisoner in his own home for the last six years. When the twelve year old noble of New Kristiansand discovers a secret passageway in his tower, he delves into a world of adventure, intrigue, and secrecy. With the help of a mysterious stranger and his friend Arna, Lord Maslyn seeks to unravel the secrets of his past and to plot his escape from his castle prison. As his life changes drastically, he is drawn into the larger tale of his elder twin brothers. Can he unearth the secrets of his family’s past without endangering those he has come to hold dear?

AVAILABLE FOR FREE at Amazon, AppleBarnes and Noble,, and Kobo.

Also available at as a paperback


Night Bells is part of The Primoris System Novels–specifically, the series: Tales from Niflheim. It is the first book in the series.

Important Night Bells information!

>>Free Chapter One Preview

>>Pronunciation Guide for the names and places in Night Bells!

>>Map of Oban

>>Night Bells Fashion

>>An Indie on Writing a Novel

>>Night Bells Writing Playlist

>>Meet the Character: Soryn Maslyn from Night Bells!

© L.M. Sherwin. All Rights Reserved.

49 thoughts on “Night Bells

Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers:

%d bloggers like this: